FOMD Welcome Department

In the labs and out in the community:

FoMD student-led CureCancer TIMbit Tuesday a sweet success

Read More​

Publications....In the News 



Welcome to our New Graduate Students

​​​Nasim Danaei​ Overduin Lab
Md Touhidul Islam​​ Glover Lab
Laine Lysyk Lemieux Lab 
Steffane McLennan Overduin Lab
Suad Rashid Rotations 
Vineet Rathod Wille Lab
Graeden Winkelaar Overduin Lab ​




​ ​



​​​​​​​​​​​​​​ ​​