FOMDWebPartPage

Administration

​   
Dr. Charles Holmes
Holmes70.jpeg

Professor and Chair
Tel: 780.492.3357
charles.holmes@ualberta.ca

​​Marita Hobman, Ph.D., MBA

MHobman70.jpg

Assistant Chair, Administration
Tel: 780.492.4545
hobman@ualberta.ca

​​Barb Tetarenko
Barb Tetarenko.jpeg

Executive Assistant
Tel: 780.492.3357
bt2@ualberta.ca

 

Christina Pelletier​ ​
CPelletier70a.jpg Senior Financial Administrator
Tel: 780.492.3542
christina.pelletier@ualberta.ca
Cathy Hawkins
​​
Financial Administrator
Tel: 780.492.5684
chawkins@ualberta.ca​


Kelsey ​Robertson
 ​​

Graduate Program Advisor
Tel: 780.492.7834
karobert@ualberta.ca


Barb Thom​
bthom70.jpg​​

Administrative Assistant
Tel: 780.492.5006
barbara.thom@ualberta.ca

Dean Schieve

 

Systems Administrator/IT Support
Tel: 780.492.9284
dean.schieve@ualberta.ca

Glenis Wiebe

GWeibe.jpg 

Operations Administrator
Biochemistry Stores & Services
Tel:  780.492.2411
glenis.wiebe@ualberta.ca

Delilah Gerein

  dgerein70.jpg

Biochemistry Stores Assistant
Tel:  780.492.2411
dmroczko@ualberta.ca

 

​Jack Moore

jmoore.jpg 

Facility Supervisor
Institute for Biomolecular Design
Tel:  780.492.2522
jack.moore@ualberta.ca

Paul Semchuk
psemchuk.jpg 

Technician
Institute for Biomolecular Design
Tel:  780.492.2522
paul.semchuk@ualberta.ca